Maverick Newborn Session- Northeast Ohio Newborn Photographer, Ashland Ohio newborn photographer

I love when I get the chance to photograph a momma’s maternity session than get to meet her sweet little baby at their newborn session. The big reveal when taking them out of the carseat to my always shocked at how tiny they always are! I can have a newborn in my home two days earlier and still be surprised how small they are regardless of weight! Its that Oh so sweet stage that goes so quickly that I really am noticing. Even with my little Cora who will be 2 months old in a week I still love to hold those “fresh” babies. 🙂

Meet Maverick!

A tall little guy who loved his momma and his blankies! Soo cute! It was nice to see his Momma again who looked fantastic!

Untitled-1 maverick-175 copyIMG_9777-Edit copymaverick-169 copy 2maverick-118 copymaverick-110 copy 2maverick-103 copy


Leave a Reply

