Brittany and Joseph Engagement Session – Ashland Ohio photographer

Enjoyed the weekend with these two! So willing to do whatever I asked! When I visualize photographing an engagement session, I picture, a light feeling, laughing, and capturing the real couple before their wedding day. I truly feel that is what we accomplished.  Between laughing at me and laughing at themselves we had a pretty fun evening as the sun set. Not to mention we got some beautiful shots! I couldn’t help myself but post a few more sneak peaks on my Facebook page (; They had a pretty fun tour of little Ol’ Ashland, as I drug them around the town place to place.

add

hall engagement (120 of 186) copy 2 hall engagement (123 of 186) copy 2 hall engagement (140 of 186) copy hall engagement (151 of 186) copy 2 hall engagement (165 of 186) copy hall engagement (176 of 186) copy 3
hall engagement (11 of 186) copy hall engagement (16 of 186)-2 copy 3 hall engagement (21 of 186) copy 2 hall engagement (42 of 186) copy 2 hall engagement (56 of 186) copy 2 hall engagement (90 of 186) copy 2 hall engagement (115 of 186) copy 2

Leave a Reply

