Maternity Session. Ashland Ohio Maternity Photographer

Well I posted the sneak peak to my facebook page a few hours ago, hesitantly. I was overwhelmed by the likes and inquires I got following! So here it is blogged! Beautiful mother to be, expecting a sweet little girl in April.  I am so glad we got this Maternity shot, and also jealous I don’t have one like this! Planning my maternity session as i type ;0Bailey Smith happily ever after- maternity

The session was a quick 20 minutes outdoors as it was freezing (literally) outside! Can’t tell by looking at her though, can you? Such a trooper. I worry trying to explain my vision to people, either I don’t come across clearly or I do, and even worse, I scare them! haha! Thankfully that was not the case here! Or I would have missed out on this awesome opportunity!!  Feel free to Follow me on my blog, or facebook.

Contact me for any questions! 

Leave a Reply

