Sweet little S. Ashland ohio newborn photographer

Hehe! First off, I want to brag a little on the bonnet I made. My first of many. How can you stop making sweet little newborn things! Organic on top of that! Swoon!
Anyways-our little newborn. Gah!! I change favorite images is quickly but this is one for sure! I love how with just a brief change in posing the lighting is 10x’s better!!!! Who doesn’t love a little creamy newborn, and photographing the little wrinkles and previous lips! I love me some baby!!!! I have 3 more months till our little one is here, so anyone in northern ohio needing a newborn photographer hit me up?(; I’ve got a baby fever badd.

20140203-193158.jpg

Leave a Reply

