4 days new. Ashland ohio newborn photographer.

Mommy brought over this little cutie just 4 days after having him, which she told me about his miraculous birth! I thought ok here he is so new he will sleep like a little champ and we will get a bunch of different newborn poses! Newborn photographer brag status complete! …..he had other plans lol. Nothing worked. Funny how with nursing those sweet babies know mommy oh so well. And I was not her, and I did not have the milk to offer (give me a few more months little man(: ) this was how we finally got him to sleep. A basket pose of all things!!!! That’s the last pose I do!!! But hey I’ll take it!

20140203-193830.jpg

20140203-193841.jpg

Leave a Reply

